I Write Worlds

Hello,

As of this time, my services as a freelance writer and editor are available for commission.

I am capable of rapid research and thoroughly analyze my acquired data to ensure that you have the most factual report or article available. For an additional charge, I would be happy to compile the raw data to be sent to you for reference and verification.

The length of time it takes to complete an article will depend on the level of research required and requested length. Smaller articles may be completed and edited by the next day, or possibly on the same day if the request is placed early enough.

I am open to requests and accept payment via Paypal. Please be aware that any article that requires physical records or reference may be delayed due to the time it takes to obtain them. If you request stock images, please be sure to provide the budget for the images in the initial payment and notify me in the request.

I look forward to working with you!

Leave a Reply

